HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 01 MARCH 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
5	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
6	After No. 05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
7	After No. 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
8	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
9	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
10	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
11	After No. 10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
12	After No. 06 & 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
13	After No. 12	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
14	After No. 13	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
15	After No. 14	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
16	After No. 15	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
17	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
18	After No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta

- 19 After No. 03 & 06
- 20 After No. 17
- 21 At 02:30 PM
- 22 After No. 20 & 21
- 23 After No. 03
- 24 After No. 08
- 25 After No. 16
- 26 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 17
- 27 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 18
- 28 At 10:30 AM & After No. 18
- 29 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 05
- 30 At 10:30 AM & After No. 12
- 31 After No. 20
- 32 Subject to Spl. DB Work
- 33 At 10:30 AM & After No. 13
- 34 At 02:30 PM
- 35 At 10:30 AM & After No. 14
- 36 At 10:30 AM & After No. 15
- 37 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 19
- 38 At 10:30 AM & After No. 08 S
- 39 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 16

- **DB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
- **DB** Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
- **DB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
- **DB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
- SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh
- SB Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
- SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
- I SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
 - **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
 - SB Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
 - SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
 - SB Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
 - SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
 - SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
 - **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
 - SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
 - **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
 - SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
 - **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
 - **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
- 40 At 03:30 PM FAREWELL OVATION OF HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE **C.V. SIRPURKAR** IN THE CONFERENCE HALL OF SOUTH BLOCK. HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH AT JABALPUR.

Note : All Benches shall function upto 03:25 PM.